Pay Fee Online principaldpsbsr@gmail.com +91-7536066683    Login
  • A Great Place To Learn

    A community with high expectation and high academic achievement.
  • We focus on learning

    We focus on learning. We respect ourselves and others.
  • Be nice. Work hard.

    Rising to justice learning with joy building our future.
  • We all at DPS Bulandshahar

    Extend you a warm welcome to the new session 2019-20.
  • Creative expression & knowledge

    The supreme art to inspire hope, ignite the imagination, and instill joy.
  • Promotion of excellence

    The premise that good education is the high road to both individual and national progress.
  • In the light of this success

    The Society also received requests to set up similar schools abroad.
Pay the application fee through this secure website.
Log on to Online Registration software for safe & hassle-free online transactions.
Download revision assignments to recapitulate & assimilate learning materials.
Online magazine to stay updated with news, views & reviews.

Principal's Desk

“With determination for a mission of Excellence and well prepared with the supreme art to inspire hope, ignite the imagination, and instill joy in creative expression and knowledge, we all at DPS BULANADSHAHAR extend you a warm welcome to the new session 2019-20”

Dr. Anupam Jagga (Principal)
M.Sc(Phy), M.Ed, Ph.D
Delhi Public School Bulandshahr

About DPS

DPS Bulandshahr is affiliated to CBSE and is run by the Delhi Public School Society, registered under The Societies Act, having eminent educationists, jurists and administrators of the country as its members.....

Read More

Triveni - 2019

Annual Inter DPS Language Festival `Triveni - 2019`

Holiday Homework

Download Holiday assignments to integrate learning with fun.


There is no job Available. For more information visit our site.

Entrance Syllabus

DPS Bulandshahr Entrance Syllabus for the Session 2019-20.

Track Bus

Click Here to Track Your Bus. Select a preferred mode of transportation.

Press Release

Information and appraisal junction.        

Latest Circular

All Circular

ARJUN ARYA - I (D) [ 18 June]

DEVAGYA RAI - NUR (A) [ 18 June]

MAYANK VERMA - II (C) [ 18 June]

PRINCE SHARMA - XI (A) [ 18 June]


RIYANK SINGH - NUR (B) [ 18 June]

VANSHIKA - V (A) [ 18 June]

AYUSH MOHAPATRA - V (E) [ 19 June]